Free Webinar: Communicating Value for Preventive Dentistry

Date/Time

Aug 20, 2014

Description

Register at http://vetgirlontherun.com/communicating-value-preventive-dentistry-vetgirl-veterinary-ce-webinar/.

The webinar begins at 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST.

Cost

Free

Location

Online

Additional Information

Sponsor

Communication Solutions for Veterinarians

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.


Back to Events >>

Edit Module
Edit ModuleEdit ModuleShow Tags Edit Module
Edit Module Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Events


Show More...
Edit Module